International Film Commissions
User Login

International Film Commissions

and International Film Resources

Welcome to our growing directory of International Film Commissions and Resources. Certain international film organizations, which are linked below, promote the use of ATA Carnets for international productions. Film organizations with a "star" symbol in front of them are featured listings because they have partnered with us to assist U.K. producers to use carnets for their international productions. Note that not all organizations listed are publicly funded. They may be private companies. For additional information contact Anva Nuguid, Marketing Assistant.


    • St. Martin/Sint Maarten
    • Albania
    • Algeria
    • Andorra
    • Antarctica
    • Aruba
    • Australia
      Screen NSW
    • Austria*
      Vienna Film Commission
      Cine Tirol Film Commission
    • Azores (Portugal)
    • Bahrain, Kingdom of
    • Balearic Islands (see Spain)
    • Belarus
    • Belgium*
      Brussels Film Office
      Screen Flanders Film Commission
    • Bosnia & Herzegovina
    • Botswana
    • Brazil
    • Bulgaria*
    • Canada
      Alberta Film
      Calgary Film Commission
      Edmonton Film Commission
      Hamilton Film and Televison Office
      Manitoba Film & Music
      Northwest Territories, Canada, Film Commission
      Nunavut Film Development Corporation
      Ontario Film Commission
      Québec Film and Television Council
      Vancouver Island South Film & Media Commission
      Yukon Film & Sound Commission
    • Canary Islands
    • Ceuta
    • Chile
      Film Commission Chile
      Lacustre Film Commission
      Valdivia Film Commission
    • China
    • Corsica (France)
    • Cote d'Ivoire
    • Croatia*
    • Curacao
    • Cyprus*
    • Czech Republic*
      Czech Film Commission
    • Denmark*
      Oresund Film Commission/ Copenhagen (Denmark)
    • Estonia*
    • European Union
    • Faroe Islands (Denmark)
    • Finland*
      Finland Film Commission
    • France*
      Film France, the French Film Commission
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia - Tahiti
    • Germany*
      Berlin Brandenburg Film Commission
      FFF Film Commission Bayern
      Film Commission Northrhine-Westfalia,
      Film Commission Region Stuttgart
      Saarland Film GmbH
    • Gibraltar
    • Greece*
      Hellenic Film Commission
    • Greenland (Denmark)
    • Guadeloupe (France)
    • Guam
    • Guernsey (United Kingdom)
    • Hong Kong
      Hong Kong Film Services Office
    • Hungary*
      Pécs Film Commission
    • Iceland
      Film in Iceland
    • India
    • Indonesia
    • Iran
    • Ireland*
      Irish Film Board
    • Isle of Man (United Kingdom)
    • Israel
    • Italy*
      Campania Film Commission
    • Ivory Coast see Cote d'Ivoire
    • Japan
      Fukuoka Film Commission
      Hiroshima Film Commission
      Oita City Film Commision
      Tokyo Location Box
    • Jersey (United Kingdom)
    • Kazakhstan
    • Latvia*
    • Lebanon
    • Lesotho (SACU)
    • Liechtenstein (Admin by Switz.)
    • Lithuania*
    • Luxembourg*
    • Macao, China
    • Macedonia
    • Madagascar
    • Madeira (Portugal)
    • Malaysia
      Multimedia Development Corporation Malaysia
      National Film Development Corporation Malaysia
    • Malta*
    • Martinique
    • Mauritius
    • Mayotte (France)
    • Melilla (Spain)
    • Mexico
      Baja California Film Commission
      Mexican Film Commission
    • Miquelon (France)
    • Moldova
    • Monaco (Admin by France)
    • Mongolia
    • Montenegro
    • Morocco
      Ouarzazate Film Commission
    • Namibia (SACU)
    • Netherlands*
    • New Caledonia (France)
    • New Zealand
      Film New Zealand
    • Norway
      Film Commission Norway
      Western Norway Film Commission
    • Pakistan
    • Poland*
      Film Commission Poland
    • Portugal*
    • Puerto Rico (USA)
      Puerto Rico Film Commission
    • Qatar
    • Reunion Island (France)
    • Romania*
    • Russia
      Russian Film Commission
    • Saipan
    • Senegal
    • Serbia
      Serbia Film Commission
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia*
    • Slovenia*
    • South Africa
      Cape Film Commission
      Durban Film Office
      Zulu Coast Film Office
    • South Korea
      Gyeonggi Film Commission
      Seoul Film Commission
    • Spain*
      Bilbao Film Commission
      Madrid Film Commission
      Malaga film Office
      Mallorca Film Commission
      Santiago De Compostela Film Commission
    • Sri Lanka
    • St. Barthelemy (France)
    • St. Pierre (France)
    • Swaziland (SACU)
    • Sweden*
      Film region STOCKHOLM Mälardalen
      Oresund Film Commission - Southern Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Tahiti (France)
    • Taiwan
    • Tasmania (Australia)
    • Thailand
      Thailand Film Commission
    • Tunisia
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
      Ukraine Film Office
    • United Arab Emirates
      Abu Dhabi Film Commission
    • United Kingdom*
      FifeScreen & TayScreen Scotland
      Highlands of Scotland Film Commission
      Northern Ireland Screen
      Wales Screen Commission
    • United States
    • Wallis & Futuna (France)



    *Countries ending with an asterisk are part of the European Union (EU).If goods are properly imported into one EU carnet country and re-exported from a second EU carnet country, the Carnet holder is unlikely to encounter any claims fees.